top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Song of the week (01-07/10/2019)

So today it's actually the day i left to travel to southern Italy to my dad. I'm very thrilled to announce you my favorites for the past week.


1. love on myself - Felix Jaehn ft. Calum Scott: stunning!


this song honestly gets me every time. the song is so relatable to a lot of people for different reasons. love this one so much.


2. SUMMER DAYS (lOST FREQUENCIES REMIX) - mARTIN gARRIX FT. MACKLEMORE & PATRICK STUMP FROM FALL OUT BOYS: EXTREMELY LONG TITLE.


the length of the title means nothing when you hear this beauty out, being a long time lover of lost frequencies, this extremely beautiful and ready fresh for summer.


3. falls (the knocks get up mix) - odesza ft, sasha sloan; summer vibes never die!


i think I heard this remix in a store and immediately loved it. knowing the original it was very easy to track this down. best idea ever loving the sound,


it is literally late so i'm going now. see ya'll later.💙

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page