top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

English not allowed: estrad.

Updated: Apr 8, 2019

Since I follow Sandro Cavazza and I rate myself as a big fan of him, I got to know through his instagram about his side project where he states he loves writing also in swedish and it's called Estrad, a beautiful baby-like voice of a singer and his personal lyrics.

i can never get enough of her beautiful voice and the nice melody that accompains the songs.


Now let's be analyzing her music.



estrad, Tjuvjakt - Vårt år

this song appeard happily on my song of the week series and I RELLY LOVE THIS HAPPY VIBES IT GIVES ME. IT FEELS KINDA Like the 90's or so but still so much more than that. hear it to believe it.


Norlie & KKV, estrad - Mer för varandra

a bit sadder but still same vibes, still awesome and amazing. btw props to the swedish rappers in this two songs: swedish rap feels better than our italian rap!



estrad - Vi två

OMG! this song got my heart for real! the melody and everything... i'm speechless!


if you made it this far let's do a recap: her music is a high quality music production in a slightly different genre but still very very nice for a teenager like me. it's defenitely not as soulful as sandro cavazza himself but, that does not mean it's bad. i feel like I enjoy swedish as much as I wanted to actually learn it.

And I forgot to mention that all the production we have yet seems to be quite simple with the melodies.


let me now what you think in the comments: i really want to know!💙

11 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page