top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Review: Leon Lour's Ep. Is it worth listening?

so a few weeks ago i found leon lour's ep on proximity's youtube page and f i have to be true... i didn't care that much!

but after hearing it fully i decided it was worth my time and yours to write a honest review of this.


Disclaimer: this review is mostly personal and i don't endorse anyone to listen to music they hate.


0.1:

my overall impressions are that for me this is an ep worth anyone's time. the melody of each song is amazing and different and brought me to a kaleidoskope of feelings.


0.2

i had though 2 songs that weren't on the same ratings, but i still like those songs and if they pass by my library queue i might be giving them a chance.


0.3

this songs are good for anyone and for anytime of the day; but since there is a more deep vibe, i would recommend them for more relaxing moments.


1.1

all our dreams


when i told you the melodies were very different from nowadays' music i was true! this is an amazing tune that really teleported me into dreamland. hear it to believe me.


1.2

hold on me.


this is the song i like less, but overall worth it and worth your time.


1.3

conscious.


oh god: this song is so good to me it kinda reminded my frustration moments... 🤔 i mean... click that play button!


1.4

the countdown

this is kinda on the mysterious side so don't mess up with this vibe.


 

hope you guys appreciate this tiny review and stay tuned for a new review.

sneak peak: it's about twenty one pilots 🤫.

20 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page