top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Song of the week (13-19/05/2019)

Eurovision evaded my music library, plus some new goodies for yuo.


1. Boy with luv - BTS ft. Halsey: k-pop is here.


K-pop was always a mystery to me but BTS are killing in this game: they're amazing!


2. Intro : Persona - BTS: K-pop rap.


Never though I would like this one but while searching for the previous one, I fell in love with this one too!


3. Jamais Vu - BTS: Another BTS here.


This one popped due to my early research on spotify and I can say this is very alternative yet so beautiful. I never liked this kind of genre but this is just too beautiful to be let there.


4. Forever - Vexento: Happy vibes.


Not the usual Vexento style but still really pretty!


5. Friend of a friend - Lake Malawi: eurovision madness entered the chat.


Eurovision madness brought us this amazing song made from teenageres for anyone. This song is just so energetic.


6. Sebi - Zala Kralj & GaĹĄper Ĺ antl: Last madness.


This is the last eurovision madness that I have for ya. My mom said it reminded her of billie eilish but I think she is less rhythmic.


After many madnesses later I have to leave you. Bye! ✌🏻

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page