top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Song of the week (22-28/04/2019)

..A happy place because It's Easter time! Holidays are coming and this was my holiday starter pack.


1. carry on - Kygo ft. Rita ora: powerful.


This song has simply the best and powerful vibe I could get. Keep on going Kygo!


2. Hello - Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette: Throwback over throwback.


I heard this song after years on the radio and loved it even more than before.


3. Just you & I (Paul Woolford Remix) - Tom Walker: a depiction of perfection.


Even though the song sounds crazy, it weirdly makes a lot of sense in my head.


4. Speed (Zerator Trackmania cup theme) - vexento: a classic Vexento style.


I can never say never to a classic Vexento style creation. This one is just too good.


And we are done! Bye! ✨

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page