top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Song of the week (23-29/04/2018)

Updated: May 12, 2022

Apparently I got into Coldplay again for this week so, you'll see only Coldplay goodies here. They're all from 2011 till 2015 I think but we'll see what I came out with.


1. Ghost Stories - Coldplay : I literally can't choose.


"Wait! You usually write after the song! And what? A full CD?"

Sorry guys but I tried to. It's just really hard for me to pick up a single song! I love them all!

But without further do, let's jump into the tracklist based on the Spotify album.


2. Mylo Xyloto - Coldplay : I APPARENTLY CAN'T CHOOSE AGAIN!


Okay, my obsession with Coldplay has gone a bit too far bringing you a classic from 2011.

This album contains some very popular songs, such as: Charlie Brown, Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall, Paradise and Princess Of China!

I've been listening to this the whole week.


3. Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend (Seeb Remix)



Fresh and ready for the summer. Feels like a PARTY though!


Sorry but it is impossible to embed playlists on posts, but i still have links for you!

52 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page