top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikita Taverniti

Song of the week (7-13/05/2018)

Updated: May 12, 2022

My head screams: Music!!!! and today I have what you where all waiting for!

With the Eurovision song contest and other music influences here are few songs I got addicted to through this week.


1. I - Felix Jaehn : We're going massive!

It is the first official studio album created by the German producer Felix Jaehn and it's a bunch of new melodies and sounds that will teleport you to a brand new universe.


2.0 / 2.1. Dance you off / Good lovin' - Benjamin Ingrosso : two in one.



Want some new cool music? Ii found a look alike for Justin Bieber's voice and Justin Timberlake's iconic music style. dance style and awesome voice will steal your ears completely with this two amazing songs.


3. Light me up - Gromee & Lukas Meijer : poland is showing off.


Poland and his entry to Eurovision song contest: a myth for edm. surprised me the summer touch to my vibe. I swear that if you love tropical house or EDM in general you'll never stop playing this.


4. Lie to me - Nikolas Josef : misterious and unique.


Eurovison: a mixture of new artists and lots of new genres. similar to old styles but re-modernised this song will enter in the library of anyone.


5. One kiss - Calvin Harris ft. Dua Lipa : want some old school dance?


Even from the music video it's easy to capture the old recovering sound. Perfcet for a night at a disco or to discover new genres. Remember: edm is changing a lot after Avicii's new boundaries!


I hope your music knowledge is improving after all this new perception created by a little mad head like mine.


Sorry but it is impossible to embed playlists on posts, but i still have links for you!

31 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page